You can contact us by phone:

+41 61 338 32 32

Please call back

Or by mail:

info@triplanag.ch

Rückrufbitte

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

MANUFACTURER-INDEPENDENT PLANNING AND IMPLEMENTATION

CONSIDERATION OF ALL REGULATORY REQUIREMENTS

FOR MICROBIOLOGY, STEM CELLS, CHEMISTRY AND PHARMACEUTICALS

TRIPLAN TAKES OVER YOUR
COMPLETE PROJECT

As independent planners, our subject matter experts support you with their expertise wherever laboratories are needed. Early visualization ensures efficient communication with the future users. This saves time and money in planning. 

MORE
FACILITIES

Pharma Technology

Learn More

API and Fine Chemicals

Learn More

Biotechnology

Learn More

GMP & Engineering Compliance

Learn More

Building Technology

Learn More

Our locations

Project Office Hamburg

can be reached via:
TRIPLAN GmbH Bad Homburg

+49 6196 6092-0

info@triplan.com

Triplan GmbH Office Bad Soden

Auf der Krautweise 32
65812 Bad Soden am Taunus

+49 6196 6092-137

bad soden@triplan.com

Triplan GmbH Office Krefeld

Alte Friedhofstraße / Building L222
47829 Krefeld

+49 2151 4910-0

krefeld@triplan.com

Triplan GmbH Office Leverkusen

Moselstr. 32
51371 Leverkusen

+49 214 7503-0

leverkusen@triplan.com

Triplan Ingenieur AG (CH)

Kägenstrasse 18
CH-4153 Reinach

+41 61 338 32 32

info@triplanag.ch

Triplan GmbH

Siemensstraße 21
61352 Bad Homburg

+49 6196 6092-0

info@triplan.com

Triplan GmbH Office Burghausen

Wackerstraße 1
84489 Burghausen

+49 8677 9849-0

burghausen@triplan.com

Triplan GmbH Office Karlsruhe

Essostr. 16
76187 Karlsruhe

+49 721 83085-0

karlsruhe@triplan.com

Triplan GmbH Office Krefeld

Alte Friedhofstraße / Building L222
47829 Krefeld

+49 2151 4910-0

krefeld@triplan.com

Triplan GmbH Office Merseburg

Brandisstr. 2
06217 Merseburg

+49 3461 7315-0

merseburg@triplan.com

Triplan India Pvt. Ltd. Pune

South Wing, 1st Floor
Manikchand Ikon
Dhole Patil Road
Pune – 411001
India

+91 20 67080300

info@triplan.in

Aroused interest? Click here for the project enquiry:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.