Sie erreichen uns telefonisch:

+41 61 338 32 32

Rückruf bitte

Oder per Mail:

info@triplanag.ch

Rückrufbitte

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Building Technology -
PLANNING ENERGY EFFICIENCY.

CLEANROOM CONCEPTS AND OPTIMAL CONDITIONS FOR PERFECT PRODUCTION AND WORKING CONDITIONS.

TRIPLAN TAKES OVER YOUR
COMPLETE PROJECT

Purity, sterility and flawless provision of ultrapure water are a matter of course for us. Regulated air volume balance, exact temperature and constant climate. With more than 50 years of experience in life sciences and building services engineering. We are very familiar with the high specific requirements, standards and guidelines. We develop solutions from conception to planning to handover.

MORE
FACILITIES

Pharma Technology

Mehr erfahren

API and Fine Chemicals

Mehr erfahren

Laboratory Planning

Mehr erfahren

GMP & Engineering Compliance

Mehr erfahren

Biotechnology

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Standorte

Project Office Hamburg

can be reached via:
TRIPLAN GmbH Bad Homburg

+49 6196 6092-0

info@triplan.com

Triplan GmbH Office Bad Soden

Auf der Krautweise 32
65812 Bad Soden am Taunus

+49 6196 6092-137

bad soden@triplan.com

Triplan GmbH Office Krefeld

Alte Friedhofstraße / Building L222
47829 Krefeld

+49 2151 4910-0

krefeld@triplan.com

Triplan GmbH Office Leverkusen

Moselstr. 32
51371 Leverkusen

+49 214 7503-0

leverkusen@triplan.com

Triplan Ingenieur AG (CH)

Kägenstrasse 18
CH-4153 Reinach

+41 61 338 32 32

info@triplanag.ch

Triplan GmbH

Siemensstraße 21
61352 Bad Homburg

+49 6196 6092-0

info@triplan.com

Triplan GmbH Office Burghausen

Wackerstraße 1
84489 Burghausen

+49 8677 9849-0

burghausen@triplan.com

Triplan GmbH Office Karlsruhe

Essostr. 16
76187 Karlsruhe

+49 721 83085-0

karlsruhe@triplan.com

Triplan GmbH Office Krefeld

Alte Friedhofstraße / Building L222
47829 Krefeld

+49 2151 4910-0

krefeld@triplan.com

Triplan GmbH Office Merseburg

Brandisstr. 2
06217 Merseburg

+49 3461 7315-0

merseburg@triplan.com

Triplan India Pvt. Ltd. Pune

South Wing, 1st Floor
Manikchand Ikon
Dhole Patil Road
Pune – 411001
India

+91 20 67080300

info@triplan.in

Aroused interest? Click here for the project enquiry:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.