You can contact us by phone:

+41 61 338 32 32

Please call back

Or by mail:

info@triplanag.ch

Rückrufbitte

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Person

Managing Director

C. Eifler

Managing Director

Biotechnology, API & Fine Chemicals

M. Mascarenhas

Head of Department Biotechnology and API & Fine Chemistry

Laboratory Planning

J. Steidl

Head of Department laboratory planning

Our locations

Project Office Hamburg

can be reached via:
TRIPLAN GmbH Bad Homburg

+49 6196 6092-0

info@triplan.com

Triplan GmbH Office Bad Soden

Auf der Krautweise 32
65812 Bad Soden am Taunus

+49 6196 6092-137

bad soden@triplan.com

Triplan GmbH Office Krefeld

Alte Friedhofstraße / Building L222
47829 Krefeld

+49 2151 4910-0

krefeld@triplan.com

Triplan GmbH Office Leverkusen

Moselstr. 32
51371 Leverkusen

+49 214 7503-0

leverkusen@triplan.com

Triplan Ingenieur AG (CH)

Kägenstrasse 18
CH-4153 Reinach

+41 61 338 32 32

info@triplanag.ch

Triplan GmbH

Siemensstraße 21
61352 Bad Homburg

+49 6196 6092-0

info@triplan.com

Triplan GmbH Office Burghausen

Wackerstraße 1
84489 Burghausen

+49 8677 9849-0

burghausen@triplan.com

Triplan GmbH Office Karlsruhe

Essostr. 16
76187 Karlsruhe

+49 721 83085-0

karlsruhe@triplan.com

Triplan GmbH Office Krefeld

Alte Friedhofstraße / Building L222
47829 Krefeld

+49 2151 4910-0

krefeld@triplan.com

Triplan GmbH Office Merseburg

Brandisstr. 2
06217 Merseburg

+49 3461 7315-0

merseburg@triplan.com

Triplan India Pvt. Ltd. Pune

South Wing, 1st Floor
Manikchand Ikon
Dhole Patil Road
Pune – 411001
India

+91 20 67080300

info@triplan.in

Aroused interest? Click here for the project enquiry:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.